All India Council for Technical Education Nelson Mandela Marg, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi-110067

Candidates shortlisted for different posts of AICTE-SLA Project.						
Sl. No.	Name	Post	app_id			
Post : Principal Investigator						
1	Shilpa Vijaivargia	Principal Investigator	AIC1018054943			
2	Shaik Mohammad Khaja	Principal Investigator	AIC1019111613			
3	Sanyogita Andriyas	Principal Investigator	AIC1019033033			
4	Pradeep K Waychal	Principal Investigator	AIC1021031540			
5	Rayi Naveen Kumar	Principal Investigator	AIC1022025411			
6	Dr Bornali Sarma	Principal Investigator	AIC1022031339			
7	Dr. Suresh Rangankar	Principal Investigator	AIC1022081408			
8	Dr Shailendra Badwaik	Principal Investigator	AIC1023040329			
9	Suresh Babu Muchukota	Principal Investigator	AIC1027092429			
10	Raj Sharma	Principal Investigator	AIC1028100820			
11	Lokesh A	Principal Investigator	AIC1028112450			
12	Dr. Praveen Kumar	Principal Investigator	AIC1028075026			
	Post : Data Analyst i	n Measurement and Statistics				
	Amol Shashikantrao					
1	Kulkarni	Data Analyst in Measurement				
	Kulkurii	& Statistics	AIC1027115923			
	Post	Data Manager				
1	K.Saravanan	Data Manager	AIC1017111124			
2	Birendra Singh	Data Manager	AIC1020020029			
3	Jyoti	Data Manager	AIC1027021526			
	Post : Senio	or Software Engineer	l .			
	Jagadish Sahoo					
1	148441011041100	Senior Software Engineer	AIC1027113717			
	5 · Al		1101025002111			
2	Faiz Ahmad Afridi	Senior Software Engineer	AIC1025083111			
2	Manish Gupta	Sanita Safi	A164020442440			
3		Senior Software Engineer	AIC1028112119			
4	Sudhir Vats	Senior Software Engineer	AIC1028092005			
4	Suuriii vats	Sellioi Software Eligilieei	AIC1028092003			
5	Prem Mohan	Senior Software Engineer	AIC1020081543			
	1 Tem World	Schol Software Engineer	AIC1020001545			
6	Parag Narendra Achaliya	Senior Software Engineer	AIC1016014532			
		Tames de la constitución de la c	1			
7	Shoban Mude	Senior Software Engineer	AIC1016061325			
		Ŭ				
8	Samina Anjum	Senior Software Engineer	AIC1028125936			
	-	Ŭ				
9	Lalit Mishra	Senior Software Engineer	AIC1026112207			

10	Manish Kumar Gupta	Senior Software Engineer	AIC1026094329
11	Manvendra Singh	Senior Software Engineer	AIC1028123025
12	Pradeep Singh	Senior Software Engineer	AIC1028034504
13	Niranjan Gulab Ghule		AIC1016032449
15		Senior Software Engineer	AIC1010032449
14	Abhishek Kolipey	Senior Software Engineer	AIC1022014958
15	Ajay Rajawat	Senior Software Engineer	AIC1025111305
16	Ahteshamuddin Moinuddin	Senior Software Engineer	AIC1027104005
17	G Md Althaf	Senior Software Engineer	AIC1026072137
18	Amit Kumar Yadav	Senior Software Engineer	AIC1022124704
19	Amitesh Kumar Sharma	Senior Software Engineer	AIC1022052940
20	Prabal Ghura	Senior Software Engineer	AIC1026093831
21	Sankalp Damele	Senior Software Engineer	AIC1026120603
22	Nirmal Kumar Jha	Senior Software Engineer	AIC1026010125
23	Archana Parashar	Senior Software Engineer	AIC1028111031
24	Rohit Bisht	Senior Software Engineer	AIC1028121049
25	Sandeep Rana	Senior Software Engineer	AIC1028041717
26	Shalini	Senior Software Engineer	AIC1023100217
27	Shravan Kumar Upadhayay	Senior Software Engineer	AIC1023035533
28	Vikash Kumar	Senior Software Engineer	AIC1023045045
29	Bhupendra Sahu	Senior Software Engineer	AIC1028021748
30	Abhijeet Kumar	Senior Software Engineer	AIC1020015758
31	Ezoo Sachdev	Senior Software Engineer	AIC1027103136

32	Praveen Kumar	Senior Software Engineer	AIC1028120812		
33	Someshwar Ankush Bote	Senior Software Engineer	AIC1028104346		
Post : IT Consultant					
1	Faiz Ahmad Afridi	IT Consultant	AIC1027031500		
2	Ullas Kumar Agrawal	IT Consultant	AIC1023033722		
3	Vivek Kumar	IT Consultant	AIC1019032804		
4	Prabhat Nayak	IT Consultant	AIC1022012336		
5	Ravi Patel	IT Consultant	AIC1027013319		
6	Mayank Bahuguna	IT Consultant	AIC1027050500		
7	Vikash Kumar	IT Consultant	AIC1023034738		
8	Krishna Kumar Meena	IT Consultant	AIC1026090831		
9	Ravi Pal	IT Consultant	AIC1026021917		
10	Divyank Arora	IT Consultant	AIC1026025705		
11	Abnish Kumar Ray	IT Consultant	AIC1027060118		
12	Chiranjeet	IT Consultant	AIC1021125649		
13	Dinesh Kumar	IT Consultant	AIC1022035115		
14	Sweta Tiwari	IT Consultant	AIC1024125214		