





## India Singapore Hackathon 2018

## Shortlisted and waitlisted Teams

	Shortlisted Teams to participate in India Singapore Hackathon 2018										
Sr. No.	I4C ID	Team Name	Team Member 1	Team Member 2	Team Member 3	College Name	City				
1	12198	PROMETHEUS	MANOGNA M	MADHUSOODHANAN KM	MALAVIKA VINAY	CMR INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY	BENGALURU				
2	12264	ELECTRIC SHEEP	APOORVA VISHWANATHA	ADITHYA KUMAR N S	ABHISHEK M	K.S. INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY	BENGALURU				
3	12700	TEAM VISION	SAKTHISREE VENKATESAN	ANUPAM RAJANISH	YESHWANTH S	AMRITA VISWA VIDYAPEETHAM	ETTIMADAI				
4	12803	EXALT	ABEL LESLE	R S SANJAY THARAGESH	ERIC JOSEPH	AMRITA VISWA VIDYAPEETHAM #7109	COIMBATORE				
5	14162	CYBERKNIGHT5	SAVNEET KAUR CHHATWAL	VAIBHAV RAMNARAYAN PATHAK	KRUSHN TUKARAM DAYSHMOOKH	G. H. RAISONI COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING, NAGPUR. #7485	NAGPUR				
6	14353	KILLERKODE	KUNAL ATUL KHADILKAR	AKANKSHA SURENDRA KALE	RAHUL YASHWANT BARHATE	MAHARASHTRA ACADEMY OF ENGINEERING AND EDUCATIONAL RESEARCH, MIT COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING, PUNE	PUNE				
7	17326	ALPHAGO	R SAI SURYA MADHAV	K ABHISHEK	SHIVAM VIJAY ACHARYA	PES INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, BANGALORE SOUTH CAMPUS	BANGALORE				
8	19494	TEAMJUGAAD	SRINAG RAO S	NIDHI R	DIPANSHU	NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY	SURATHKAL				
9	20437	MORAGS	OBILISETTY VENKATESWARA ADITHYA KUMAR	SOORAJ TOM	MAYANK KUMAR GUPTA	IIT PALAKKAD	PALAKKAD				
10	20968	RANGERSZ	SHREYAS SHRIDHAR GOKHALE	SIDDHESH CHANDRASHEKHAR GANGAN	ASHISH SUNIL AGRAWAL	VEERMATA JIJABAI TECHNOLOGICAL INSTITUTE	MUMBAI				

1:	<b>1</b> 20216	M'SNAP	NIHAL SRINIVASA REDDY	YASH NARAYAN GHATOLE	SIDRAH KHAN	SHRI RAMDEOBABA COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING AND MANAGEMENT	NAGPUR				
12	<b>2</b> 17448	BVPTECHIES	NAMAN GUPTA	DEVEESH MEHANDIRATTA	SHIVANGI KOCHHAR	BHARATI VIDYAPEETH COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING	NEW DELHI				
13	<b>3</b> A0010	IIT DELHI	DEEPAK BANSAL	AYUSH GUPTA	NIKHIL GUPTA	IIT DELHI	DELHI				
14	<b>4</b> A0013	IIT KANPUR TEAM	AKASH KUMAR DUTTA	KAUSHAL JYANNI	PRAKHAR AGARWAL	IIT KANPUR	KANPUR				
1.	<b>5</b> A0016	IIT GUWAHATI	APURVA N SARAOGI	ROHAN AGGARWAL	SUDHANSHU RANJAN	IIT GUWAHATI	GUWAHATI				
1	<b>6</b> A0020	COEP, PUNE TEAM1	TEJASWINI RAJARAM KHAMBE	RITU RAUT	ANUSHA VALAKONDA	COEP, PUNE	PUNE				
1	<b>7</b> A0024	IIT KHARAGPUR TEAM2	PRANJAL SHANKHDHAR	MADHAV DATT	ANURAG BHARADWAJ	IIT-KHARAGPUR	KHARAGPUR				
18	<b>8</b> A0005	NIT TRICHY TEAM1	KARTIK VENKATARAMAN	DEEP BHATTACHARYYA	ARUTSELVAN D	NIT-TRICHY	TIRUCHIRAPPALLI				
19	<b>9</b> A0025	IIT-HYDERABAD TEAM1	IRFAN ASFIA ALI	ABHIJEET BHURE	SIDDHARTH GOEL	IIT-HYDERABAD	HYDERABAD				
20	<b>0</b> 17995	SIMPLIFIERS	SURYAPRAKASH DEVENDRA JHA	SAIRAJ SANTOSH SAWANT	SHUBHAM PRAKASH REKKAWAR	PUNE INSTITUTE OF COMPUTER TECHNOLOGY	PUNE				
	Waitlisted Teams										
1	A0023	COEP, PUNE TEAM2	VARAD VIKAS GHODKE	AMEYA ATUL APTE	MIHIR UDAY MISTRY	COEP, PUNE	PUNE				
2	A0019	IIT KHARAGPUR TEAM3	NILAY POCHHI	ANIMESH KASHYAP	KAUSTUBH HIWARE	IIT-KHARAGPUR	KHARAGPUR				
3	17814	GEN-Y	SOHAM GAUTAM DIXIT	T R ROHITH	ANAMAY KUMAR OJHA	S. R. M INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY	CHENNAI				