## **Innovation Cell**

Time slot allotted to shortlisted candidates for appearing interview before the Selection Committee through video conference held on 05.11.2020 to the post of Innovation Officer in Innovation Cell, MoE at AICTE Hqrs., New Delhi.

S. No.	Name	Timing for interview
1.	Abhishek Ranjan Kumar	10:30 a.m.
2.	Ashutosh Shukla	10:40 a.m.
3.	Baljeet Singh Sinwar	10:50 a.m.
4.	Banshilal Patidar	11:00 a.m.
5.	Dr M Manoj	11:10 a.m.
6.	Harshad Thakur	11:20 a.m.
7.	Rohit Bhatia	11:30 a.m.
8.	Sangita Sengupta	11:40 a.m.
9.	Manikandan Rajagopal	11:50 a.m.
10.	Manjari Srivastava	12:00 noon
11.	Megha Mathur	12:10 p.m.
12.	Ranjeet Kumar	12:20 p.m.
13.	Shivali	12:30 p.m.