



1.

2.

3

4.

5.

6.

7.

8

## **Centre of Excellence** for Indian Knowledge Systems



Azadi ka Amrit Mahotsav Sanskritotsava2021



Affiliation

Planning

& Architecture, IIT Kharagpur

Chairperson,

Samskrita Bharati

Research Scholar, Dept. Of Architecture & Regional

Dean, Faculty of Engineering

CoE-IKS, IIT Kharagpur

CoE-IKS, IIT Kharagpur

Akhil Bharatiya Mahamantri,

22 - 29 August 2021 Organised by: Centre of Excellence for Indian Knowledge Systems (CoE-IKS), IIT Kharagpur; Sanskriti Club IIT Kharagpur; Samskrita Bharati & AICTE **INAUGURATION SCHEDULE (6.00-7.30pm)** Time Programme Speaker 6.00 - 6.03: Invocation Ms. Sagnika Chakraborty 6.04 - 6.10: Welcome Address Prof. Venkappayya R. Desai 6.11 - 6.20: Introducing CoE-IKS Prof. Joy Sen & the Lecture-series Introducing Samskrita Shri Shrishdeo Pujari 6.21 - 6.30: Bharati 6.31 – 6.45: Chief Guest's Address Prof. Virendra Kumar Tewari

Director, **IIT Kharagpur** 6.46 - 7.05: Guest of Honour Prof. Anil Sahasrabuddhe Chairman, Address AICTE Prof. Shrinivasa Varakhedi 7.06 – 7.25: Keynote Address Vice Chancellor, Kavikulaguru Kalidas Sanskrit University 7.26 - 7.30: Vote of Thanks Prof. Somesh Kumar Advisor,

## **Organising Team**

- Prof. Virendra K. Tewari, Chief Patron, Director, IIT Kharagpur
- Prof. Joy Sen, Patron, Chairperson, CoE-IKS, IIT Kharagpur
- Prof. Somesh Kumar, Patron, Advisor, CoE-IKS, IIT Kharagpur .
- Prof. Venkapayya R. Desai, Patron, Dean, Faculty of Engineering and Architecture, IIT Kharagpur •
- Dr. Anuradha Choudry, Principal Organiser, Dept. of HSS, IIT Kharagpur
- Dr. Anway Mukhopadhyay, Joint Organiser, Dept. of HSS, IIT Kharagpur
- Dr. Mrigank Sharad, Associate Organiser, RMSEE, IIT Kharagpur
- Sri Kuldeep Kavta, Student Assistant Organiser, Scholar, RCGSIDM, IIT Kharagpur
- Sri. Pijus Kanti Pal, Student Assistant Organiser, Scholar, Dept. of HSS, IIT Kharagpur
- Ms. Koyena Basu, Chief Designer, UG Student, Dept. of Physics, IIT Kharagpur